banner-902583_1280 (1)

Sustainable Development


Climate Change



Resource Efficiency

Within the European Parliament, GLOBE EU serves as a platform for discussing European Commission policy proposals and for coordinating political action among like-minded legislators in the European Parliament and at member state level.  It seeks to facilitate structured discussions between Members of the European Parliament, Commission officials, specialists, and a diversity of stakeholders through high-level round tables, workshops and conferences. 



GLOBE EU welcomes the following MEPs as members of GLOBE EU:

Catherine Chabaud, Ellie Chowns, Miriam Dalli, Neena Gill, Antony Hook, Martin Horwood, Petros Kokkalis, Aileen McLeod, Juozas Olekas, Sheila Ritchie, Nicolae Ştefănuță, Julie Ward, Carlos Zorrinho.

Click here for more information